Contact

VISIT US:
  : Shale Oak Winery
  : 3235 Oakdale Road just off Highway 46 West in Paso Robles

RING US:
  : Phone: 805.239.4800
EMAIL US
  : drop us a line: info@shaleoakwinery.com
WINTER HOURS
Our Tasting Room is open from 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Thursday through Monday. We are closed Tuesday and Wednesday during the winter season.

HOLIDAY HOURS
We would be honored to have you join us for wine tasting in Paso Robles during the holidays. Below are the hours we'll be open and waiting for your arrival.

 NOVEMBER 2017

  : Wednesday, November 22 : 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. - closing early
  : Thursday, November 23 : closed on Thanksgiving
  : Friday, November 24 : 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. - no tasting fee Friday for a classic tasting
  : Saturday, November 25 : 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. - shop deals for gifts and more
  : Sunday, November 26 : 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. - bring the family for a relaxing afternoon
  : Monday, November 27 : 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. - the weekend deals continue into Monday

 DECEMBER 2017

  : Sunday, December 24 : 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. - closing early
  : Monday, December 25 : closed on Christmas Day
  : Tuesday, December 26 : 11:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m.
  : Wednesday, December 27 : 11:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m.
  : Thursday, December 28 : 11:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m.
  : Friday, December 29 : 11:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m.
  : Saturday, December 30 : 11:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m.
  : Sunday, December 31 : 11:00 a.m. -3:00 p.m. - closing early
  : Monday, January 1 : closed on New Years Day

 


View Larger Map