Contact

ADDRESS
  : Shale Oak Winery
  : 3235 Oakdale Road just off Highway 46 West in Paso Robles

CALL
  : Phone: 805.239.4800
EMAIL 
  : info@shaleoakwinery.com


HOURS
Our Tasting Room is open from 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Thursday through Monday. We are closed Tuesday and Wednesday BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.

HOLIDAY HOURS
We would be honored to have you join us for wine tasting in Paso Robles during the holidays. Below are the hours we'll be open and waiting for your arrival.

 NOVEMBER 2020

  : Wednesday, November 25 : 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. - closing early
  : Thursday, November 26 : Closed on Thanksgiving
  : Friday, November 27 : 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. - no tasting fee Friday for a classic tasting
  : Saturday, November 28 : 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. - shop deals for gifts and more
  : Sunday, November 29 : 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. - bring the family for a relaxing afternoon
  : Monday, November 30 : 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. - the weekend deals continue into Monday

 DECEMBER 2020

  : Thursday, December 24 : 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. - closing early
  : Friday, December 25 : Closed on Christmas Day
  : Saturday, December 26 : 11:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m.
  : Sunday, December 27 : 11:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m.
  : Monday, December 28 : 11:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m.
  : Tusday, December 29 : 11:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m.
  : Wednesday, December 30 : 11:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m.
  : Thusday, December 31 : 11:00 a.m. -3:00 p.m. - closing early
  : Friday, January 1 : closed on New Years Day

 


View Larger Map